School-Based Mental Health and Wellness Program Sites


The Sacramento County Office of Education (SCOE) School-Based Mental Health and Wellness program currently has staff at the following sites:

Arcohe School District

  • Arcohe Elementary School

Center Joint Unified School District

  • Center High School

Folsom Cordova Unified

  • Cordova High School
  • Mills Middle School

Galt Unified School District

  • Vernon E. Greer Elementary School

Natomas Unified School District

  • Inderkum High School

River Delta Unified

  • Isleton Elementary School

Robla School District

  • Taylor Street Elementary School

Sacramento City Unified School District

  • Ethel I. Baker Elementary School
  • Hiram Johnson High School
  • Luther Burbank High School
  • Pacific Elementary School

Sacramento County Office of Education

  • Elinor Lincoln Hickey Jr./Sr. High School
  • Nathaniel S. Colley, Sr. High School

San Juan Unified

  • Encina High School
  • Howe Avenue Elementary School
  • Katherine Johnson Middle School

Twin Rivers Unified School District

  • Fredrick C. Joyce Pre-K–8
  • Las Palmas Elementary School
  • Madison Elementary School
  • Woodridge Elementary School