Mock Trial: 2021-22 Dates and Forms

NAVIGATION

Documents

Dates

  • 2021-22 Mock Trial Case Released –– Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Constitutional Rights Foundation Downloads

  • Coach Meeting –– Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    4:00 - 5:00 PM • New Coaches Sign Up

  • Mock Trial School Payment Due –– Friday, December 17, 2021
    5:00 PM

  • DEADLINE: School/Student Registration –– Friday, January 14, 2022
    5:00 PM

  • Mock Trial Round 1 –– Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Mock Trial Round 2 –– Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • Mock Trial Round 3 –– Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • Mock Trial Round 4 –– Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • Mock Trial Quarterfinals (top 8 teams) –– Saturday, March 5, 2022
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
  • Mock Trial Semifinals (top 4 teams) –– Saturday, March 5, 2022
    1:30 - 4:00 PM
  • Mock Trial Finals –– Monday, March 7, 2022
    6:30 – 9:30 PM 
  • Mock Trial Awards –– TBD